Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Email address
April Hart Executive Director ahart@capellahs.net
Shana Black Interim Principal sblack@capellahs.net
Alexandra Kolb Registration / Manager akolb@capellahs.net
Myra King Data/ Spec Ed/ Social Studies mking@capellahs.net
Elaina Oliver Success Coach eoliver@capellahs.net
Mary Hicks English Teacher mhicks@capellahs.net
Kenneth McNeil CBI  Teacher kmcneil@capellahs.net
Chamard Samilton Math csamilton@capellahs.net
Valerie Vitale Science vvitale@capellahs.net